Power 'Shroom

Each instance of Power 'Shroom is One use Only. Declare usage immediately before the model rolls to cast a non-Bound Spell. Any Dispelling Attempt made against this Casting Attempt suffers a -D3 Dispelling Modifier. Roll this dice directly when using the Power 'Shroom. If a natural '1' is rolled for this D3, the model using the Power 'Shroom suffers 1 hit with Toxic Attacks. Only a single instance of Power 'Shroom can be used per Casting Attempt. This is an exception to the Casting and Dispelling Modifier rule (i.e. it is allowed to modify the dispelling roll by more than -2).