Estandartes Mágicos

Warriors of the Dark Gods

Aether Icon

Banner of Courage

Banner of Discipline

Banner of Filth ‐ Pestilence only

Banner of Fury ‐ Wrath only

Banner of Speed

Banner of Temptation ‐ Lust only.

Banner of Transmutation ‐ Change only

Flaming Standard

Gleaming Icon

Holy Icon

Icon of the Relentless Company

Rending Banner

Nine-Tailed Standard ‐ Infantry only

Stalker's Standard

War Standard