Banner of the Twice-Branded (60 pts)

Piekielne Krasnoludy

The bearer’s unit does not suffer the −1 to-hit modifier for Stand and Shoot Charge Reactions. In addition, at the end of the Charge Phase, immediately after all Charge Moves have been resolved, the bearer’s unit may perform a Combat Reform (following the
normal rules for Combat Reforms) if all of the following conditions are met:
• The bearer’s unit consists entirely of Infantry models and/or Gunnery Teams.
• The bearer’s unit performed a Stand and Shoot Charge Reaction during this phase.
• The bearer’s unit was successfully Charged during this phase.