Banner Of Duty
This venerable banner steels the hearts of despairing warriors, renewing their will to fight on.
A unit carrying the Banner of Duty may re-roll any failed Rally test.
This venerable banner steels the hearts of despairing warriors, renewing their will to fight on.
A unit carrying the Banner of Duty may re-roll any failed Rally test.
No regiment that stands beneath the Banner of Iron Resolve has ever fled from the foe.
A unit carrying the Banner of Iron Resolve gains the Stubborn special rule.
A unit flying the Griffon Standard resolutely stands its ground, and few foes can break them.
When determining your combat result, a unit carrying the Griffon Standard can claim a Rank Bonus of +2 for each extra rank behind the first, rather than the usual +1.
The spine-chilling influence of the god of death can be felt most keenly around this macabre totem.
A unit carrying the Icon of Morr gains the Fear special rule.
If they already have the Fear special rule, they instead gain the Terror special rule.
This fine silken standard is a proud reminder of a time when the Empire was unified as one.
All friendly units within the Command range of the model carrying the Imperial Banner roll 3D6 when making a Fear, Panic or Terror test and discard the highest result.
As a matter of honour, those that fight beneath the Rampaging Banner are always first into the fray.
When a unit carrying the Rampaging Banner declares a charge, it may re-roll its Charge roll.
Hung with hundreds of wickedly sharp blades, an air of sharpness radiates outwards from the Razor Standard.
A unit carrying the Razor Standard gains the Armour Bane (2) special rule.
Depicting Sigmar’s heroic victories, this standard inspires others to meet the enemies of the Empire with weapons in-hand.
A unit carrying the Tapestry of Sigmar’s Triumph may re-roll any rolls To Wound of a natural 1 during the first round of a combat.
An eternal flame flickers about the weapons of those that march beneath the Blazing Banner.
A unit carrying the Blazing Banner gains the Flaming Attacks special rule.
Shining with an inner radiance, the Gleaming Pennant offers hope to those that march beneath it.
Single use. A unit carrying the Gleaming Pennant may re-roll a single failed Leadership test.
Note that a Break test is not a Leadership test.
A proud banner of great age. Those that march beneath the War Banner fight with grim resolve.
When calculating its combat result, a unit carrying the War Banner may claim an additional bonus of +1 combat result point.